phillips kiln logo

phillips  kiln header

Contact Us

 

General Sales enquiries contact;

UK Office                       +44 1246 292700  sales@pkse.co.uk

Dean Gallon                  +44 7809 699613  dgallon@pkse.co.uk

John Cameron               +44 7770 768244  john.cameron@pkse.co.uk

Technical enquiries contact;

Stephen Machin             +44 7967 463225   smachin@pkse.co.uk

Chris Andrew                  +44 7968 004979   candrew@pkse.co.uk

Dave Hardy                     +44 7964 433224   dhardy@pkse.co.uk

Contact form

You can also contact us using this form

Agents;

Belgium, Germany, Holland and Luxembourg

Jan Hendriks +44 (0)7967 463940   jhendriks@pkse.co.uk

France

Patrick Houel, Dinovacom   +33 (0)6 03 25 42 47 patrick.houel@dinovacom.fr

Morocco

Karim Labdaouat, FLIRS +212 6 42 36 77 77   KL@flirs.ma

Romania

Florin Apostol +40 731 150 130    florin.flant@gmail.com

Russia

Kishore Bharade +7 903 976 6309    kiln@inbox.ru

South Africa

Dino Pietroiusti, Robtek  +27 82 345 0088 dino@robtek.co.za

Spain

Carlos Briz, Krosaki AMR Refractarios S.A.u  +34 94 355 7500    carlos@krosaki-amr.com

Turkey

Zeynep Coruh, Ceta +90 212 861 4444     zeynepcoruh@ceta.com.tr

Ukraine

Gregory Kabishcher, LLC Krivbassprom  +38 067 168 9696    gregoriykp@gmail.com